Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cecy Diaz Win

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cecy Diaz Win

5 out of 5 (336 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anabel abonza

anabel abonza

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, Excellent Team !"
Profile photo of Jessica Guevara

Jessica Guevara

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara was so helpful when it came down to helping me out and getting me what I needed! The whole team is excellent and would recommend them to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Icaris Bullcazzo

Icaris Bullcazzo

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe cool pple dem"
Profile photo of Joseph Gray

Joseph Gray

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Lee, our account representative has been such an amazing asset to our situation! 100% recommend working with her. She goes above and beyond! Thanks, Laura!"
Profile photo of Hieu Phan

Hieu Phan

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She installed beacon for drive safe and save discount for less than 5mins."
Profile photo of Chris Trego

Chris Trego

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Laura Lee on quotations for our auto and home. She was very informative, and took the time to explain the coverages in detail and in a way that a layman like me could easily understand. She is a true professional, and cares deeply for her clients. I highly recommend this agency as a result of working with her!"
Profile photo of Martha F Maciel

Martha F Maciel

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecy is the best! You can count on her and her team. She will treat you like family and take care off your needs! Thank you Cecy for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Allan N

Allan N

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie went the extra mile with us! Everyone in the office is beyond kind & truly felt like I was dealing with people who wanted to help you."
Profile photo of James Wilson

James Wilson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tamara was very professional and knowledgeable. She is what you need in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Andres

Andres

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been really helpful answering the tons of questions I had. Stephanie helped me a lot by phone and in person."
Profile photo of Jose Terrazas

Jose Terrazas

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nayeli was very attentive in explaining everything about my Insurance. Definitely recommended by me and my entire family. Thanks. (Original) Nayeli fue muy atenta al explicarme todo sobre mi Aseguranza. Definitivamente recomendada por mi y toda mi fimilia. Gracias."
Profile photo of Elsa Muñoz

Elsa Muñoz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have any insurance needs this is the office to contact, Nayeli was great at explaining everything on my policies. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Zaiboss 21

Zaiboss 21

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best customer service i’ve ever had! They were really helpful in finding me a good insurance plan for my 2017 Ford Mustang & also finding me renters insurance for my 3 bed room apartment :) 10/10 highly recommend P.S.- shout out to Leslie Garcia ☺️"
Profile photo of Linda Martinez

Linda Martinez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Leslie Garcia (Original) Gracias Leslie Garcia"
Profile photo of Pres Nance-Willrich

Pres Nance-Willrich

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie. Amazing🤌🏽! She was able to lower my insurance rate by adding the drive safe/life insurance plan. My children included! Statefarm for the win!🏆 Are you in good hands, I Am 🙌🏽!"
Profile photo of Jacob Bunkley

Jacob Bunkley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really glad that I moved my insurance from Travelers to State Farm. I worked with Leslie Garcia who made the transition very smooth. When our car decided to break down on a long road trip on the 4th of July weekend, Leslie was able to walk me through the process of getting back on the road with a rental and getting the car towed back home. She also helped with all of the reimbursement work as well. I know the commercials can be a bit cheesy, but Leslie was really there when we needed her. Thanks, Leslie!"
Profile photo of Justin Weidman

Justin Weidman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe helped me and my wife with quotes! Good pricing and customer service!"
Profile photo of Margarita Rodriguez

Margarita Rodriguez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) VERY KIND 😊 VERY PROFETIONAL TODAY'S SERVICE FROM STPHANIE VARGAS (Original) MUY AMABLE 😊 MUY PROFECIONAL EL SERVICIO DE HOY DE STPHANIE VARGAS"
Profile photo of c w

c w

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a 5 star review but not for state farm. I can't say anything nice about them. Kay L Thornton deserves 10 stars. She should teach a class on how to treat customers. She is just outstanding and she is also the only reason that I didn't file a complaint with the state board of insurance."
Profile photo of Gulahmad Lali

Gulahmad Lali

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Garcia"
Profile photo of Pedro Marquez

Pedro Marquez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie always keeps me up to date and is always available to help me with whatever I need 😃👍"
Profile photo of Kathryn Wooley

Kathryn Wooley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay is amazing, very patient and kind. I had some bad experiences with a previous insurance company and she got to all my questions and really helped me! You can tell the energy in this office is vibrant! I recommend this office to anyone seeking out insurance!"
Profile photo of Jarrod Trammell

Jarrod Trammell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay is the one you want to see! She was super helpful and knowledgeable! She couldn’t have been any more kind to us!"
Profile photo of Lore Venzor

Lore Venzor

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this office 100%, the agent Nayeli Medina, very kind and professional, offered me very good coverage for my house and car, better than other companies. (Original) Recomiendo 100% esta oficina la agente Nayeli Medina muy amable y profecional me ofrecio muy buenas coberturas para mi casa y auto mejor que otras companias."
Profile photo of Eunice Lozano-Garcia

Eunice Lozano-Garcia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leslie for all your help. Very detailed, awesome person and explained all the process and coverages."