Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Williams
"Fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Washington

Jennifer Washington

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Washington
"Ruhama was so helpful today! I love the service at this office. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Nessa Rodriguez

Nessa Rodriguez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nessa Rodriguez
"Amaris Molina has great customer service she very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Ahmad sultani

Ahmad sultani

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad sultani
"I met Miss Stephanie Vargas, she treated me the best way and thank you Soo much 🙏"
Profile photo of Ellen Griffith

Ellen Griffith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Griffith
"Love my Tamara, answers all my questions, very helpful, always cherry, She brightens my day after talking with her."
Profile photo of Timmy Eng

Timmy Eng

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Eng
"Just wanted to say thank you to Tamara. I had a lot of questions that needed to be answered, and she did a great job helping me understand. Tamara took her time to point out things I didn't know and tried to set me up for a better future. I feel confident knowing that I have State Farm on my side. Thank you, Tamara!"
Profile photo of Krista Allen

Krista Allen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Allen
"Leslie is great an strait forward which I appreciate and got me set up for a bundle to help with home insurance and cheaper auto."
Profile photo of Angela Reynolds

Angela Reynolds

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Reynolds
"I switched insurance from AAA and have no regrets. Thankful to Stephanie for helping me get a fair policy :)"
Profile photo of Estephany R

Estephany R

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estephany R
"I was shopping around for insurance quotes on a new vehicle I purchased and was not happy with the rates I was being quoted. My sister referred me to Cecy and her team and I’m so glad I called her. As soon as Cecy picked up the phone she had such a good attitude and took the time to answer all my questions on my coverage and explained everything in detail and gave me an amazing quote. I did everything over the phone with her which was a plus for me considering I work a lot. Thank you Cecy for the amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Lena Renshaw

Lena Renshaw

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Renshaw
"Tamara is a rock star who helped get my windshield replaced while I was handling trying to get well from bronchitis. She took care of everything that needed to happen and made it completely painful. So pleased with her service!"
Profile photo of Karina

Karina

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina
"Amazing service, Leslie was so nice and helpful with my car insurance. She answered all my questions and helped me understand. I definitely recommend going to her."
Profile photo of Scott Lee

Scott Lee

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lee
"Laura Lee got me discounts on home and auto by bundling and with drive safe and save. She knows her stuff. Prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Nig Meme

Nig Meme

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nig Meme
"Leslie was very professional, she took the time to help me understand the coverage I needed while giving us the best rate possible. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Manuel Arreola

Manuel Arreola

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Arreola
"Kay much appreciated all the help you do when I call and have questions on my insurance policy Thank you for all your great help"
Profile photo of Juan Aguilera

Juan Aguilera

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Aguilera
"Muy buen servicio, Stephanie me pudo ayudar.la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Eme Gomez

Eme Gomez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eme Gomez
"10/24/23 Muy agradecida con el servicio que me dió Lupe, muy amable y profesional. Ahora sí voy ahorrar casi la mitad de lo que estaba pagando. Les recomiendo que hablen aqui y les aseguró que tendrán una buena cuota por sus seguros. Thank you very much Lupe for your service. 04/24/24 So today i received a phone call from Rahama to discuss my policy. Rahama was very nice, friendly and very professional. I am glad she called because I also included short term disability also in my vehicles insurance. Thank you very much Rahama."
Profile photo of Fredy Dominguez

Fredy Dominguez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredy Dominguez
"Lupe explica detallado cada póliza de las aseguradora de casa o autos habla español e inglés"
Profile photo of Samantha Rubio

Samantha Rubio

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rubio
"Lupe was amazing! She helped me get a great deal. Super efficient and knowledgeable on the questions I asked."
Profile photo of Martha Mccarroll

Martha Mccarroll

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Mccarroll
"I loved the great service I received!! Lupe Diaz you saved us so much by helping us out. Thank you"
Profile photo of Vicki VonDerahe

Vicki VonDerahe

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki VonDerahe
"Very thoughtful and complete review. Stephanie was wonderful."
Profile photo of DCarterHome

DCarterHome

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DCarterHome
"I received great service and good communication for what I needed. Thanks as always. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Tj Clark

Tj Clark

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Clark
"Very helpful ,friendly & nice would recommend her to family members and Friends"
Profile photo of Corey Simmons

Corey Simmons

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Simmons
"I recently switched agencies and I have had nothing far from great interactions thus far. Thank you Nayeli and Leslie!"
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez
"Leslie muy amable y atenta"
Profile photo of Susan Bassinger

Susan Bassinger

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bassinger
"I am a recent customer and let me tell ya these women go above and beyond their duties. Also lots of fun to chat with! Life long customer here. Thanks ladies!"